2008 Environmental Heroes Host Committee

Live Oak
Harold and Kayrita Anderson Family Foundation

Cherokee Rose
Butler, Wooten & Fryhofer
Jim Butler
Doffermyre Shields Canfield & Knowles
Midge and John Sweet

Brown Thrasher
John and Eileen Thompson

Tiger Swallowtail
Cecil and Amy Conlee
John and Pam Helms*
Richard and Linda Hubert
Mountain Conservation Trust of Georgia
Greg and Willa Presmanes*
Stack & Associates*
David Worley

Honey Bee
Advanced Metal Components, Inc.*
Ron and Susan Antinori
Stephen and Susan Apolinsky*
Ashe, Rafuse & Hill
John C. Bell, Jr.
Lucinda and Robert Bunnen
J. Franklin Burns*
Bertis Downs
Ron and Jean Ellington
Anne and Martin Emanuel*
Mark and Kathie Gannon
Lee Garrett
George H. Johnson Family Trust
Georgia Conservation Voters Education Fund
Sam and Robin Harben*
William G. Hasty, Jr.
Michael E. Kramer and
Dr. Gerri Goodman*
Leigh and Gil May
Sheryl McCalla
Barbara Pyle
Amy Totenberg
Lisa Wade*
David and Charlotte Walbert
Robert Wellon*
Mark Woodall

Bobwhite Quail
Bill and Linda Bath*
Sam Booher
John Burch
Bill Buzbee and Lisa Chang
Michael Carvalho
Georgia Chapter Sierra Club
Anne Harper and Greg Nobles
Kelly Jordan
Henry Kahn and
Mickey Gilmor-Kahn
Law Offices of
John S. Kalil, P.A.
Katz Financial Group
Paul V. Kilpatrick
Kilpatrick Stockton LLP
Charles T. Lester, Jr.
Bobbie and Rod Paul
Schulten, Ward & Turner
South Dekalb Neighborhoods Coaliton (SDNC)

Jim Abbot and Jeanne LaSala
Miles Alexander
Altamaha Riverkeeper
Charles and Nancy Belin
Dr. Neal and Angelyn Chandler
Steve Clay
Susan Cofer
Charles M. Cork, III
Coosa River Basin Initiative
Reynolds and Sally Couch
Cree and Frazer Durrett
Mr. and Mrs. Ed Garland
Drs. J. Harper and
Anne Gaston
Georgia River Network
Bruce Hagen
Ben and Sharon Hill
Hobgood Robertson
George L. Howell
Art Bone and Carol Jackson
Howard Kaplan and
Julie Edelson
Nicolas Kory
Jim and Joan Martin
Margaret N. Mermin
Sandra Michaels
Fran and Stephen O'Day
Ogeechee-Canoochee Riverkeeper
Albert M. Pearson, III
Satilla Riverkeeper
Robert Smiles
Joan Walker
Bethellen and Thomas Warren
Aaron Watson
Christie Woodfin
Sam Zamarripa

Media Sponsor:
Daily Report

*New Growth Circle, 3-year commitment